Access Keys:

Hazelbank Primary School, Broughshane


Principal :      Mrs B Gray  ( Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection )

                      Mrs Gray has been a member of  Staff in Hazelbank Primary School since 1998.  

                      She taught Special Needs and then spent 8 years in Primary 1/2. 

                      She took up post as Principal in September 2009

Primary 6/7:    Mrs K McComb / Mrs B Gray

Primary 4/5     Mrs J Scott  ( Designated Teacher for Child Protection)

Primary 3/4:    Miss K McKay

Primary 3:     Mrs A Fraser (am)

Primary 2:     Mrs Logan & Miss Duncan

Primary 1:     Miss C Montgomery

Support Teacher: Mrs A Fraser                     

Mrs H Neilly & Miss R McClure (Classroom Assistants)

Mrs J Currie (Support Assistant)

Support Staff:

Primary School Secretary: Mrs Pauline McNeill

Building Supervisor: Mr George Backus