Friday, 3rd December 2021
Deadline for Rotary Club Donations
Friday, 10th December 2021
Cool FM Cash for Kids donation
Christmas Dinner & Jumper Day (School will close at 1 o’clock for ALL pupils)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Staff training (No pupils)
Monday, 10th January 2022
P1 applications for September 2022 can be submitted (On-line)
Friday, 28th January 2022
Deadline for P1 applications (12 noon)
Monday, 14th February 2022
Half term holidays
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Half term holidays
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Half term holidays
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Half term holidays
Friday, 18th February 2022
Half term holidays
Thursday, 17th March 2022
St.Patrick’s Day Holiday
Friday, 18th March 2022
Staff Training (No pupils)
Monday, 11th April 2022
Staff training (No pupils)
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Easter holidays
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Easter holidays
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Easter holidays
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter holidays
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter holidays
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter holidays
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter holidays
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter holidays
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter holidays
Monday, 2nd May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday